RETAIL MEDIA IS ONE OF AUSTRALIA’S PREMIER TRADE PUBLISHERS.

home_pharmacy_contact_icon1

+61 02 9890 1199

Call us

Get in touch

Have a question? Contact us today using the form below, or contact a Retail Media sales representative directly.



EDITORIAL

MANAGING EDITOR

Hailey Settineri

Tel: 02 9683 0110


hailey.settineri@retailmedia.com.au
Retail World & Convenience World

MANAGING EDITOR

Marcela Araneda

Tel: 02 9683 0117


marcela.araneda@retailmedia.com.au
Retail Pharmacy

DEPUTY EDITOR

Jayamala Gupte

Tel: 02 9683 0124


jayamala.gupte@retailmedia.com.au
Retail Pharmacy

ADVERTISING

GROUP PUBLISHER

Bianca Velez

Tel: 02 9683 0111


bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Lachlan Dobbins

Tel: 0419 617 742


lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Tina Cooper

Tel: 0499 681 111


tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION ADMINISTRATOR

Katrina Crawford

Tel: 07 3451 0006


production@retailmedia.com.au

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Lisa Shotbolt

Tel: 07 3451 0021


lisa.shotbolt@retailmedia.com.au

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Peter Gilmour

Tel: 07 3451 0021


pete.gilmour@retailmedia.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Lisa Maksimas

Tel: 07 3451 0036


subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au

CREATIVE

 
 

ADMINISTRATION