RETAIL MEDIA IS ONE OF AUSTRALIA’S PREMIER TRADE PUBLISHERS.


Get in touch

Have a question? Contact us today using the form below, or contact a Retail Media sales representative directly.



EDITORIAL

MANAGING EDITOR

Lorna Gloria

Tel: 02 9683 0138


lorna.gloria@retailmedia.com.au
Retail World & Convenience World

DEPUTY EDITOR

Hailey Settineri

Tel: 02 9683 0110


hailey.settineri@retailmedia.com.au
Retail World & Convenience World

MANAGING EDITOR

Marcela Araneda

Tel: 02 9683 0117


marcela.araneda@retailmedia.com.au
Retail Pharmacy

DEPUTY EDITOR

Jayamala Gupte

Tel: 02 9683 0124


jayamala.gupte@retailmedia.com.au
Retail Pharmacy

ADVERTISING

GROUP PUBLISHER

Bianca Velez

Tel: 02 9683 0111


bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Lachlan Dobbins

Tel: 0419 617 742


lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Tina Cooper

Tel: 0499 681 111


tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jamie Penney

Tel: 02 9683 0115


jamie.penney@retailmedia.com.au

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION MANAGER

David Sandoval

Tel: 02 9683 0132


production@retailmedia.com.au

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Alex McConnochie

Tel: 02 9683 0129


alex.mcconnochie@retailmedia.com.au

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Peter Gilmour

Tel: 02 9683 0106


pete.gilmour@retailmedia.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Lorraine Morris

Tel: 1300 794 147


subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au

CREATIVE

ADMINISTRATION