Contact Us

Get in touch

Fill out the form below

HEAD OFFICE

Level 1, 410 Church Street
North Parramatta
NSW 2151 Australia

PHONE

Tel: 02 9890 1199
Fax: 02 9890 7695

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 2231
North Parramatta
NSW 1750 Australia


BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Friday
8:30am-5pm EST

RETAIL MEDIA PTY LTD
ABN 77 000 535 099

Editorial

MANAGING EDITOR

Lorna Gloria
Tel: 02 9890 1199
lorna.gloria@retailmedia.com.au

DEPUTY EDITOR

Hailey Settineri
Tel: 02 9890 1199

hailey.settineri@retailmedia.com.au

MANAGING EDITOR

Marcela Araneda
Tel: 02 9683 0117
marcela.araneda@retailmedia.com.au

DEPUTY EDITOR

Jayamala Gupte
Tel: 02 9683 0124
jayamala.gupte@retailmedia.com.au

Advertising

Group Publisher
Bianca Velez
Tel: 02 9683 0111
bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager
Lachlan Dobbins
Tel: 0419 617 742
lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager
Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager
Jamie Penney
Tel: 02 9683 0115
jamie.penney@retailmedia.com.au

Production

Production Manager
David Sandoval
Tel: 02 9683 0132
productions@retailmedia.com.au

Bookings
Olga Tori
Tel: 07 3451 0006
olga.tori@retailmedia.com.au

Subscriptions

Tel: 1300 794 147
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au

Creative Director
Tyler Franko
Tel: 0447 590 186
tyler.franko@retailmedia.com.au